The following features in this device may share memory: multimedia messaging (MMS),
e-mail application, instant messaging. Use of one or more of these features may reduce
the memory available for the remaining features sharing memory. Your device may
display a message that the memory is full when you try to use a shared memory feature.
In this case, delete some of the information or entries stored in the shared memory
features before continuing.